Online Meditations

Twice a day, Monday-Saturday
Meditation timesConnect to meditation

We are offering two open meditation spaces daily, Monday to Saturday, via Zoom—connect here every day.

This works in most web browsers, and you can also get free apps for all major mobile platforms too.

You don’t need to pay for an account to take part.

A couple of things have changed with our meditation schedule! Here’s what you need to know to connect:

  • Sessions will last for 45 minutes.
  • ‘Open meditation’ means that none of the sessions each day will be guided. Just bring your own practice and meditate with us!

Meditation times

First sit (45 mins):

USA (PST): 23:30 (previous day)
México: 01:30
USA (EST): 02:30
IE & UK 07:30

Europe (CET) 08:30
India 12:00
Australia AEDT 16:30
New Zealand NZDT 18:30 

Second sit (45 mins):

USA (PST) 05:00
México: 07:00
USA (EST) 08:00
IE & UK 13:00
Europe (CET) 14:00
India 17:30
Australia AEDT 22:00
New Zealand NZDT 00:00 (next day)