Eight Step Recovery - Using the Buddha's Teachings To Overcome Addiction

Dogen and the fourth step

On Fri, 13 May, 2016 - 06:19
Vimalasara's picture
Vimalasara

Please join us for Healing and Insight on Saturday, May 14th at 11am PST, 2pm EST, and 7pm UK for Cynthia Kear as she speaks on Dogen’s “To study the Buddha Way is to study the self” and the 4th Step. We look forward to seeing you there.

Log in or register to respond