Bristol Buddhist Centre

Heart Sutra 5 - The Four Noble Truths and the Twelve Nidanas

On Thu, 6 October, 2011 - 00:00
Free Buddhist Audio's picture
Free Buddhist Audio
In the fifth of this series of talks on the Heart Sutra, Taranita discusses the Four Noble Truths, the Noble Eightfold Path and the Twelve Nidanas; relating them to our own experience and raises the question of why Avalokitesvara appears to negate them in the sutra.
Log in or register to take part in this conversation