Bristol Buddhist Centre

Heart Sutra 3 - The Five Skandhas

On Thu, 6 October, 2011 - 00:00
Free Buddhist Audio's picture
Free Buddhist Audio
In the third talk of the series, Taranita explains the Five Skandhas - a traditional Buddhist description of the universe - using practical examples, and quoting a Richard Dawkins' explanation of why we sense the world in the way we do.
Log in or register to take part in this conversation