Windhorse Publications

Sangharakshita’s Three Jewels trilogy back in print

On Wed, 27 January, 2021 - 12:08
Windhorse Publications's picture
Windhorse Publi...

Sangharakshita’s Three Jewels trilogy (Who is the Buddha?, What is the Dharma? and What is the Sangha?) is essential reading for anyone with an interest in Buddhism. It provides an elucidation of the three central principles on which Buddhism is based: the Buddha, who represents the principle of ‘awakening’; the Dharma, the teachings and practices that cultivate awakening; and the Sangha, the principle of spiritual friendship. For quite some time, both Who is the Buddha? and What is the Sangha? have been out of print. We’re pleased to be able to let you know that we’ve reprinted both of them, so all three books are now available in paperback. 

Buy Who is the Buddha?

Buy What is the Dharma?

Buy What is the Sangha?

Windhorse team member Helen is currently on part-time furlough and customer service is being covered by our very capable volunteer, Claire Taylor-Jay. Claire’s hours are limited, so please be patient if you send us an email and don’t hear back from us straight away.

As you may already know if you live in the UK, Royal Mail is struggling to meet its delivery targets, and this is affecting delivery times for all orders placed on our website. With this in mind, please wait longer than you normally would before getting in touch with us about delayed orders. They are on their way! 

Thank you once again for your patience during this challenging time.

Log in or register to take part in this conversation