West London Buddhist Centre

Polishing your Inner Jewel - An Online Course on the Six Perfections

On Tue, 16 August, 2022 - 06:46
Ratnadeva's picture
Ratnadeva

There are so many ways we can grow and change. Uncovering and polishing the six qualities of generosity, ethics, patience, energy, meditation and wisdom that we all have in us (a little or a lot) is one way of transforming. Whether we are just dusting them off or discovering them anew, investigating these ‘perfections’ will offer us more self-awareness, confidence and hints of freedom for our journey of life.

Through discussion, meditation, exploration and reflection, Bodhilila and Maitripushpa invite you to join them for 6 weeks of polishing these different facets of our inner jewel. The approach will be experiential, creative and fun as we develop these practical yet profound qualities, making them more and more a part of our daily lives, allowing our inner jewel to shine. 

This course takes place on six Wednesday evenings:

USA PST 11:00| México 13:00 | USA EST 14:00 | IE & UK 19:00 | Europe CET 20:00 | India 23:30 | Australia AEDT 04.00 (next day) | New Zealand 06.00 (next day)

For further information and booking visit our website. You can also book directly through Eventbrite.

Log in or register to take part in this conversation