Taraloka Retreat Centre

Taraloka turns 35!

On Fri, 6 November, 2020 - 07:14
SophieAnn's picture
SophieAnn

November 2020 marks Taraloka’s 35th birthday! Will you be joining us to celebrate?

You’re invited to a special *online* celebration, marking 35 years of Tara’s realm on Sunday 15 November via Zoom (7.15pm for a 7.30pm start, until 9.15pm).

US PST 11.15 / US EST 14.15 / IE + UK 19.15/ Europe CET 20.15 / Australia EST 06.15 (Monday 16th) / New Zealand 08.15 (Monday 16th)

Watch a short film of Maitridevi interviewing Taraloka’s surviving founders and pioneers! How did Sanghadevi, Ratnasuri, Kulanandi and Karunasri find those early days? How did they keep the vision?

Then join us in the ‘Midnight Star’ puja to celebrate all Taraloka has offered over the past 35 years.

No need to book - just turn up at the above time using this Zoom link

For more information and to share this event with your friends, please visit our Facebook event

Log in or register to take part in this conversation