Practice for the Arising of the Bodhicitta, happens every Sunday.

This particular meditation practice explicitly connects us to each other and to our shared aspiration to be of benefit to all beings.

To make it possible for any Order member worldwide to take part, the practice is led through twice every Sunday via the Zoom platform at the times shown below.

You don’t need to pay for an account to take part.

Watch a short introduction to the practice based on conversations between Parami and Bhante (requires login).

Listen to a selection of guided practices from these Bodhicitta sessions (requires login).

Please be aware that as of 30th May 2021 there has been a zoom link change. Please access the sessions via the clickable button at the top of this page.

Practice for the Arising of the Bodhicitta happens every Sunday.

This particular meditation practice explicitly connects us to each other and to our shared aspiration to be of benefit to all beings.

To make it possible for any Order member worldwide to take part, the practice will be led through twice every Sunday via the Zoom platform at the times shown below.

You don’t need to pay for an account to take part.

Watch a short introduction to the practice based on conversations between Parami and Bhante (requires login).

Listen to a selection of guided practices from these Bodhicitta sessions (requires login).

Please be aware that as of 30th May 2021 there has been a zoom link change. Please access the sessions via the clickable button at the top of this page.

The two meditations this week (28th November) are led by:

Kalyanavaca (UK) – first meditation

Karunadevi (USA)– second meditation

The two meditations this week (28th November) are led by:

Kalyanavaca (UK) – first meditation

Karunadevi (USA) – second meditation

Meditation Times

First meditation:
UK & IE 7.30am
Continental Europe 8.30am CET
India 12.00pm
Sydney 4.30pm
Auckland 6.30pm

Second meditation:
USA 6.30am PST
México: 8.30am
USA 9.30am EST

UK & IE 2.30pm
Continental Europe 3.30pm CET
India 7.00pm

Meditation Times

First meditation:
UK & IE 7.30am
Continental Europe 8.30am CET
India 1:00pm
Sydney 6.30pm
Auckland 8.30pm

Second meditation:
USA 6.30am PST
México: 8.30am
USA 9.30am EST
UK & IE 2.30pm
Continental Europe 3.30pm CET
India 8:00pm