The Sikkha Project

Save the Date - Fundraising Webinar by Future Dharma in partnership with Sikkha

On Fri, 29 May, 2020 - 10:18
Vajrashura's picture
Vajrashura

Dear Friends.

On Friday 12th June 2020, Future Dharma in partnership with Sikkha will be running a Fundraising Webminar entitled Effective Fundraising for Triratna Centres.

This seminar will be focused on helping Triratna Centres and Groups effectively ask for and receive donations in these new online times. It’ll be run by Kusaladevi from FutureDharma, with help from Sanghamani from Karuna, and will be chaired by myself from Sikkha.

It will run twice on the day, to accommodate different times zones around the world, and will be 1.5 hours long. I hope you’ll be able to participate in the seminar on Friday 12th June 2020 at either:

  1. 9.30am UK - 8.30pm Auckland - 10.30am Europe - 6.30pm Melbourne - 2pm Mumbai
  2. 5pm UK - 11am Mexico City - Europe 6pm - 12 noon Maine, EDT - 9am San Francisco, PDT


More details will be posted soon but for now, save the date in your diary if you’re interested. In the meantime, you can book on here.

With metta,
Vajrashura.

Log in or register to take part in this conversation