Triratna News

Upcoming Ordination in Mexico

On Wed, 13 January, 2021 - 10:38
Centre Team's picture
Centre Team

On Saturday 16th January Paul Klein from Cuernavaca, Mexico, will be ordained into the Triratna Buddhist Order on a nine-day retreat at Chintamani, Morelos. His public ordination ceremony will take place at Chintamani Retreat Centre in Mexico and will be live streamed.

January 16th at:
10.00 US PST | 12.00 México | 13.00 US EST | 18.00 IE & UK | 19.00 Europe CET | 23.30 India | 05.00 Australia EDT (Sunday 17th) | 07.00 New Zealand (Sunday 17th)

Watch the public ordination (in Spanish only) on The Buddhist Centre Online’s Facebook page.

Read other news from Mexico

 

Log in or register to take part in this conversation