Online Meditators

Refreshing The Heart - Week 3

On Mon, 3 November, 2014 - 14:43
Candradasa's picture
Candradasa
This week as part of our four-week Tuesday course on bringing back a bit of emotional shine to our meditation we’ll be looking at ways to work creatively within the Metta Bhavana practice, and how these can help us keep our emotional positivity going outside of formal meditation when, perhaps, we most need it…

NB. This week we’ll be back to our normal time of 2.30pm EST/7.30pm UK. See here for how to connect (it’s a good idea to be 5 or 10 minutes early).

Join us to open up the space.

Please note, this course is primarily for those already familiar with the mindfulness of breathing and metta bhavana (loving kindness) meditations. As we won’t be doing so much basic instruction, Friday drop-in sits (11am EST/4pm UK) are a better place to start if you haven’t meditated before - but you are always welcome to join us!
Log in or register to respond