Online Meditators

Online Meditations For 2015

On Fri, 19 December, 2014 - 13:58
Candradasa's picture
Candradasa
Happy Holidays, Meditators All!

Whatever you’re up to over the next few weeks, may it be a harmonious and still time…

We’ll be back with online meditation in the new year at the following dates and times:

(In the meantime, please feel free to use this space anytime to arrange your own group sits in your own time zone, or buddy up with others for meditation! You can also find us on ‘The Buddhist Centre Online Meditators Group’ on Insight Timer.)

Tuesdays from January 27th: 2.30pm EST/7.30pm UK (primarily for those who know the two main practices we focus on).

Fridays from January 23rd: 11am EST/4pm UK (drop-in, beginners welcome).

Watch this space, or Twitter or our Facebook Group or Google +, for more details.

How to connect
We’ve been experiencing unsatisfactory performance with Skype for meditation for some time, so we’ve decided for now to experiment with using Google Hangout only. Join us via our Google + page (you will need a Google account of some kind and will have to add us to your circles. Click ‘hangouts’ in the event posting on our page each week).
Log in or register to respond