Double Rainbow over the Buddhist Centre

The Journey and the Guide Wk3

On Tue, 5 February, 2013 - 00:00
Free Buddhist Audio's picture
Free Buddhist Audio
The third in a series of eight talks given at the LBC's Dharma Night. An eight-week seminar exploring a practical path to Enlightenment using the five stages of spiritual life: integration, positive emotion, spiritual death, rebirth and spiritual receptivity. We'll be dedicating ourselves to day-to-day practice inspired by the Buddha's example.
Log in or register to take part in this conversation