Triratna Highlights

Introducing the Worldly Winds - Home Retreat starting Friday, April 3rd!

On Wed, 1 April, 2020 - 10:22
Centre Team's picture
Centre Team

One of the biggest challenges we’ve heard people talk about this past couple of weeks is how to structure long days at home when the box-sets run out and they’re all done with Zoom meetings…

We’re here to help! Every two weeks, starting Friday April 3, we’ll be bringing you a series of week-long Home Retreats. 

The idea is simple. We provide excellent, free materials on a great, down-to-earth Dharma theme all week long – you show up each day with your practice and connect with others in whatever way you can.

Whether you have the time to engage with a full-on, urban-retreat style week at home – or are super occupied already with kids or work and just want some useful structure to book-end your days with a little calm and inspiration: this is for you. 

Resources for Sailing the Worldly Winds
We’ve just launched a dedicated space for the first Home Retreat: Sailing the Worldly Winds with Vajragupta. Visit now for the full course schedule!

A date for your diary!

On Sunday 5th we’ll be hosting Vajragupta live online for a Q & A on the Worldly Winds! It will start at:  

USA 8am PST  
Mexico: 10am
USA 11am EST
UK & IE 4pm
Europe 5pm CET
India 8.30pm

You can join from the new space on Sunday. We look forward to seeing you online to sail the winds together!

***

Get the free eBook by Vajragupta from Windhorse Publications (don’t worry, you don’t need to have read the book to do the retreat!)

Stream the audio version of the intro talk by Vajragupta  |   Download the audio version of the intro talk by Vajragupta

Download a practice diary to use for the retreat

Listen to Vajragupta’s new podcast about the Worldly Winds
 

Log in or register to take part in this conversation