Community Highlights

Awareness is Revolutionary: Part Two - Race, Bias and Freedom

On Wed, 8 July, 2020 - 15:39
Centre Team's picture
Centre Team

Awareness is Revolutionary: Part Two
Race, Bias and Freedom

On Thursday 9th July Suryagupta and Subhuti will continue their discussions on race, caste and Buddhism. Join them tomorrow for a second conversation exploring the question of bias.

West Coast USA 11.00 | Mexico 13.00 | East Coast USA 14.00 | UK & IE 19.00 | Europe 20.00 CET | India 23.30 | Australia EST 04.00 (Friday 10th) | New Zealand 06.00


Watch on the London Buddhist Centre Youtube channel

Log in or register to take part in this conversation