Triratna Highlights

Anniversary of Sangharakshita's Funeral

On Wed, 9 November, 2022 - 21:26
davidchavez's picture
davidchavez

A special event from the College of Public Preceptors Meeting held at Adhiṣṭhāna remembering the funeral of Sangharakshita who died in 2018. The evening will have echos of the funeral, led by Parami. There will be elements of ritual and readings of extracts from Nagabodhi’s forthcoming book about Bhante and Maitreyabandhu’s Canto - a long-form poem dedicated to Sangharakshita.

Thursday, November 10, 2022

USA PST 11:30 | Mexico 13:30 | USA EST 14:30 | IE & UK 19.30 | Europe 23:00 CET | India 01:00 (next day) | Australia AEDT 06:30 (next day) | New Zealand NZDT 08:30 (next day)

Join here for the live stream

Log in or register to take part in this conversation