Buddhist Centre Features

This Weekend - Live Coverage of the International Gathering & Public Ordinations

On Fri, 25 August, 2017 - 10:15
Candradasa's picture
Candradasa

The International Gathering at Adhisthana is now underway! As usual, we’ll be bringing you the best of the event online throughout the weekend: talks, interviews, podcasts, video and pictures as people come together to explore the Dharma and celebrate community.

+ follow the International Gathering space for Dharma content. And connect with us on social media for the sights and sounds of the great gathering through Monday:

Follow us on: Instagram  | Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Tumblr

Extending our international event coverage online, on Sunday we’ll also be streaming live from Aryaloka in the USA the public ordinations that will open the North American Order Convention.

Tune in on Facebook Live and Buddhist Centre Features from 2.45pm EST / 7.45pm UK / 8.45pm CET / 12.15am (Monday) India.