The Community Toolkit for Uncertain Times

Three Myths: Eight talks

On Fri, 11 September, 2020 - 16:49
kusaladevi's picture
kusaladevi

The team at Adhisthana are really excited to invite you to this online series  - Three Myths: Eight Talks. What are the potential values and shortcomings of each of the Three Myths as an approach to insight? How can this help us live a full Dharma life?

Maitreyabandhu and Jnanavaca will be giving this series of talks, from 11th-18th September. To attend the talks, subscribe to the Adhisthana YouTube channel, and visit their webpage for more information.

This series is available to everyone, so please share and invite your friends.

You can also visit the webpage daily to find the link to the live streams of the talks.

Talks on 11-17th Sept: 7.30pm UK | 8.30pm Central Europe |12am India | 4.30am Sydney | 6.30am Auckland |11.30am San Francisco | 1.30pm Mexico City | 2.30pm New York

Talk on 18th Sept: 10.30am UK | 11.30am Central Europe | 3pm India | 5.30pm Sydney | 9.30pm Auckland | 2.30am San Francisco | 4.30am Mexico City | 5.30am New York

This is a dana event running alongside the online retreat on the Three Myths at Adhisthana. If you would like to attend the full retreat, you can book here.

***
Subscribe to the Adhisthana YouTube channel

Visit the Adhisthana website for more details about this special series of talks

Book onto the the online retreat Towards Insight: The Three Myths here

***

Log in or register to take part in this conversation